MAESSR

MAESSR Email Addresses

addresschange@maessr.org
For changes to contact email address
adoptioncoordinator@maessr.org
Adoptions Team questions and info
application@maessr.org
Adoption Applications
boardmember1@maessr.org
Charles Vandegrift
boardmember2@maessr.org
Pat Race
boardmember3@maessr.org
Mary Barnes
boardmember4@maessr.org
Christine Morlino
boardmember5@maessr.org
Linda Johnston
boardmember6@maessr.org
Vicki Phillips
boardmember7@maessr.org
Lisa Roth
fhassistant@maessr.org
Foster Home Assistant
financial@maessr.org
Financial Secretary
foster@maessr.org
This is for all questions about dogs in MAESSRs foster home program and how to become a foster home.
info@maessr.org
General Information
library@maessr.org
Training Material Library
maessrFB@maessr.org
FaceBook
maessrmarketplace@maessr.org
Marketplace
photos@maessr.org
Photo Submissions for MAESSR Foster dogs
president@maessr.org
Debbie Lipcsey, President
relinquish@maessr.org
Owner Relinquishments
secretary@maessr.org
Secretary
seniors@maessr.org
Senior Springer Information
shelterdog@maessr.org
Contact for Shelters who have Springers
training@maessr.org
Training Questions and Advice
transport@maessr.org
This is for all info on transport of MAESSR dogs
vicepresident@maessr.org
Linda Johnston, Vice President
volunteers@maessr.org
Volunteer Coordinator
website@maessr.org
Website Coordinator
weeklyupdate@maessr.org
Weekly Updates
writeups@maessr.org
Writeup submissions for MAESSR Foster dogs



Contact MAESSR
If you have limited email access, or if you know of a Springer in need, you can contact MAESSR by telephone at (301) 362-0423 or you can always email us.

MAESSR Mailing List
For regular information on what MAESSR is doing or just questions about MAESSR, join our mailing list by sending an email to our mailing list.
MAESSR © Copyright 2015 Mid-Atlantic English Springer Spaniel Rescue. All Rights Reserved.